Editorial Board


Advanced Research Journal of Inorganic Chemistry


Dr. Venugopal Thottempudi, University of Idaho, USA
E-mail: venugopal@uidaho.edu

Dr. Venkataswamy Sorna, Research Associate, Centre for Investigational Therapeutics, Huntsman Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail: swamychem@gmail.com

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Soni, School of Studies in Chemistry, Jiwaji University, Gwalior, India
E-mail: pradeepsonij@gmail.com, pradeepsoni99@rediffmail.com






















Copyright © 2012 Science and Technology Publishing, all right reserved.