Editorial Board



Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari, Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science, University of Babylon, IRAQ
E-mail: ahmed_taay@yahoo.com

Dr. Ziyad Shihab Ahmed Al-Sarraj, Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST), Baghdad, Iraq
E-mail: Ziyyad2004@yahoo.com

Dr. Ibrahim Ramadhan Agool, Professor, Department of Physics, College of Science, Al-Mustansiriyah University, IRAQ
E-mail: Ibrahimphysics@yahoo.com






















Copyright © 2012 Science and Technology Publishing, all right reserved.