Editorial Board


World Open Research Journal of Materials Science


Dr. Medhat Sobhy El-Sayed El-Mahllawy, Associate Professor, Housing and Building National Research Center (HBRC), EGYPT
E-mail: medhatt225@yahoo.com

Dr. Subrata Kundu, Scientist, Electrochemical Materials Science Division, Central Electrochemical Research Institute, INDIA
E-mail: kundu.subrata@gmail.com; subrata_kundu2004@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sunny Kedia, Senior Research Engineer, SRI International, Largo FL & Menlo Park CA, USA
E-mail: sunny.kedia@sri.com

Dr. Venugopal Thottempudi, University of Idaho, USA
E-mail: venugopal@uidaho.edu

Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari, Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science, University of Babylon, IRAQ
E-mail: ahmed_taay@yahoo.com

Dr. Ziyad Shihab Ahmed Al-Sarraj, Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST), Baghdad, Iraq
E-mail: Ziyyad2004@yahoo.com

Dr. Ibrahim Ramadhan Agool, Professor, Department of Physics, College of Science, Al-Mustansiriyah University, IRAQ
E-mail: Ibrahimphysics@yahoo.com























Copyright © 2012 Science and Technology Publishing, all right reserved.